Staff Contacts in Teaching at UNSW

Pro Vice-Chancellor Education

Prof Geoffrey Crisp
tel: +61 2 9385 8244
email: r.shaw@unsw.edu.au

Postal address:

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor Education
Room 1015, L10 Library Building Stage 2
The University of New South Wales
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052 Australia

Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor Education

Ms Rosie Shaw
tel: +61 2 9385 8244
email: r.shaw@unsw.edu.au

Support units

Office of the PVC Education

Nermeen Abraham 58359 n.abraham@unsw.edu.au  
Andrew DalMonte 58768 a.dalmonte@unsw.edu.au  
Katja Benninghaus 52727 katjab@unsw.edu.au Mon - Wed
Stephanie Tolisson 55989 s.tollison@unsw.edu.au  
Louise Templeton 58264 louise.templeton@unsw.edu.au Mon, Tue, Thurs
Dorota Wierzbica 53894 d.wierzbica@unsw.edu.au  
Trish Pender   t.pender@unsw.edu.au  
         

 

Educational Delivery Services

Director, Educational Delivery Services  

Associate Professor Dr Mark King
tel: +61 2 9385 2845
email: Mark.King@unsw.edu.au

Danni Maguire 51034 danni.maguire@unsw.edu.au
John Vulic 53555 j.vulic@unsw.edu.au
Laura House 53842 laura.griffin@unsw.edu.au
Niki Fardouly 52489 n.fardouly@unsw.edu.au
Xanthe Lawson 52701 x.lawson@unsw.edu.au

Evaluation team

Mahsa Chitsaz 50048 m.chitsaz@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Clayphan 53162 a.clayphan@unsw.edu.au
Moein Ghodrati 58299 m.ghodrati@unsw.edu.au
Lorenzo Vigentini 56226 l.vigentini@unsw.edu.au

Assessment

Philip Jones 52926 philip.jones@unsw.edu.au

Media team

Brian Landrigan 53907 b.landrigan@unsw.edu.au
Carlos (Luis) Dominguez 52932 l.dominguez@unsw.edu.au

TELT team

Karsten Sommer 52842 k.sommer@unsw.edu.au
Sheldon Chow 52931 sheldon.chow@unsw.edu.au
Barry Cheung 52338 barry.cheung@unsw.edu.au
Forrest Duxbury 53270 forrest@unsw.edu.au
Peter Nangle 59076 p.nangle@unsw.edu.au

 

Academic Development Services

Director of Academic Development Services

Associate Prof Marina Harvey
tel: +61 2 9385 3062
email: marina.harvey@unsw.edu.au

Rosemary Mulraney 52470 r.mulraney@unsw.edu.au
Sonal Bhalla 56188 s.bhalla@unsw.edu.au
Kristin Turnbull 53604 k.turnbull@unsw.edu.au

 

Curriculum Design

Professor, Bob Fox

tel: +61 2 9385 3062
email: bobfox@unsw.edu.au

Learning Environments

For Learning environment staff please go to www.learningenvironments.unsw.edu.au