Staff Contacts in Teaching at UNSW

Pro Vice-Chancellor Education

Prof Geoffrey Crisp
tel: +61 2 9385 8244
email: r.shaw@unsw.edu.au

Postal address:

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor Education
Room 1012, L10 Library Building Stage 2
The University of New South Wales
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052 Australia

Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor Education

Ms Rosie Shaw
tel: +61 2 9385 8244
email: r.shaw@unsw.edu.au

Support units

Office of the PVC Education

 

Angela

O'Connell

58421

a.oconnell@unsw.edu.au

 

Christina

Kingen

50044

c.kingen@unsw.edu.au

Mon - Wed

Katja

Benninghaus

52727

katjab@unsw.edu.au

Mon - Wed

Stephanie

Tolisson

55989

s.tollison@unsw.edu.au

 

Louise Templeton 58264 louise.templeton@unsw.edu.au

Mon - Wed

 

Learning Design

Director of Learning Design

Dr Mark King
tel: +61 2 9385 2845
email: Mark.King@unsw.edu.au

Catherine

Ryan

58636

catherine.ryan@unsw.edu.au

Catherine

Zhao

50384

catherine.zhao@unsw.edu.au

Danni

Maguire

51034

danni.maguire@unsw.edu.au

Fiona

Nicolson

58522

f.nicolson@unsw.edu.au

Jessica

Roe

52694

jessica.roe@unsw.edu.au

Kristin

Turnbull

53604

k.turnbull@unsw.edu.au

Laura

Griffin

53842

laura.griffin@unsw.edu.au

Lincoln

Gomes

50385

lincoln.gomes@unsw.edu.au

Lyn

Collins

53268

lyn.collins@unsw.edu.au

Martin

Parisio

51036

martin.parisio@unsw.edu.au

Mel

Chavez

58506

m.chavez@unsw.edu.au

Niki

Fardouly

52489

n.fardouly@unsw.edu.au

Sonal

Bhalla

56188

s.bhalla@unsw.edu.au

Xanthe

Lawson

52701

x.lawson@unsw.edu.au

 Amy

Teale

52851 

 a.teale@unsw.edu.au

Brian

Landrigan

51481

b.landrigan@unsw.edu.au

Carlos

Dominguez

52932

l.dominguez@unsw.edu.au

John

Vulic

53555

j.vulic@unsw.edu.au

Barry

Cheung

52338

barry.cheung@unsw.edu.au

Forrest

Duxbury

53270

forrest@unsw.edu.au

Jamie

Murtha

52541

j.murtha@unsw.edu.au

Sheldon

Chow

52931

sheldon.chow@unsw.edu.au

Karsten

Sommer

52842

k.sommer@unsw.edu.au

Peter

Nangle

58264

p.nangle@unsw.edu.au

Vicki

Tan

53560

vicki.tan@unsw.edu.au

Teaching Development

Director of Teaching Development

Prof Stephen Marshall
tel: +61 2 9385 6036
email: Stephen.marshall@unsw.edu.au

Andrew

Clayphan

53162

a.clayphan@unsw.edu.au

 

Bob

Fox

53907

bobfox@unsw.edu.au

 

Jens

Hansen

51052

jens.hansen@unsw.edu.au

 

Lisa

Zhang

50521

x.zhang@unsw.edu.au

 

Lorenzo

Vigentini

56226

l.vigentini@unsw.edu.au

 

Masha

Chitsaz

50048

m.chitsaz@unsw.edu.au

 

Moein

Ghodrati

58299

m.ghodrati@unsw.edu.au

 

Phil

Jones

52926

philip.jones@unsw.edu.au

Mo, Wed, Thurs

 

Learning Environments

For Learning environment staff please go to www.learningenvironments.unsw.edu.au